Gathering Photo Contest

Selkirk Sunset

The Gathering is an attempt by Red Mountain Resort to associate Red’s brand with a bunch of connected and influential ski media types. I find these self congratulatory hype-fests can be a bit over the top for my taste, but I did enjoy a couple of the slide shows last year, and will check some out again this year if I’m not off ski touring.  I’ve entered the pic above in an associated  photo contest, and if I get enough on-line votes will be judged by some “names” at the event, in the running to win some swag. If you want to vote (it does require creating an account), check here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Eclectica, Red Mountain

Leave a Reply

